A full-service architecture firm committed to collaborating with clients from vision to completion.

Cordtsen Design Architecture offers a full scope of professional design services while treating every project with care and dedication. As a firm, we strive to make a difference in our communities while creating, serving and inspiring. At CDA, we’re all about partnership — it’s this team-centered approach that has our clients trusting us and knowing we will hold their vision for their project from start to finish. 

Connection is at the heart of all that we do. That’s why using our gifts and talents to serve others is part of the fabric of who we are not just as architects and designers, but as members of our communities. To that end, we keep our eyes and ears open for ways we can invest our time, energy and financial support into people, projects and organizations who serve the communities we live in.

Our Team is Here to Serve You!

Click on a photo to learn more about each team member.

SPENCER CORDTSEN MCCOMBE, AIA, ARCHITECT, PRINCIPAL
OTHER CERTIFICATIONS: LEED AP
EMAIL: SPENCER@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

Jason Grover Cordtsen Design Senior Project Architect

JASON T. GROVER, AIA, SENIOR PROJECT ARCHITECT
OTHER CERTIFICATIONS: CNU-A
EMAIL: JGROVER@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

CHRISTOPHER PERNICE, SENIOR PROJECT ARCHITECT
EMAIL: CPERNICE@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

Raymond Goddard Cordtsen Design Senior Project Manager

RAYMOND GODDARD, SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
EMAIL: RGODDARD@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

Jared Weaver Cordtsen Design Architect

JARED WEAVERAIA, PROJECT ARCHITECT
EMAIL: JWEAVER@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

Jed Sopchak Cordtsen Design Architectural Designer

JED SOPCHAK, PROJECT MANAGER
EMAIL: JSOPCHAK@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

Joseph Cardella Cordtsen Design Architect

JOSEPH CARDELLAAIA, PROJECT ARCHITECT
EMAIL: JCARDELLA@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

Rebecca Zaylor Cordtsen Design Architect

REBECCA ZAYLORAIA, PROJECT ARCHITECT
EMAIL: RZAYLOR@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

HEIDI MULHOLLAND, INTERIOR DESIGNER & PROJECT MANAGER
EMAIL: HMULHOLLAND@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

AREEJ ALCHALABI, ARCHITECTURAL DESIGNER
EMAIL: AALCHALABI@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

DOMENY ANDERSON, ARCHITECTURAL DESIGNER
EMAIL: DANDERSON@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

MICHELLE QUILLIN, OFFICE MANAGER EMAIL: MQUILLIN@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM

ROBIN PERRY, ACCOUNTING MANAGER EMAIL: RPERRY@CORDTSENDESIGN.COM
Scroll to Top